Upcoming Events

Webinar: The Pillars of a Successful Data Strategy.

Thursday 20th January

Venue: Online

Time: 1pm GMT / 8am ET

next

Data Product Hub Events.

For Data Product Hub members

Venue: Online - Zoom

Time: 6pm - 7.30pm BST, third Wednesday of every month

next

The CDO Hub.

Exclusively for CDO Hub members

Time: 6pm-7.30pm BST / 1pm - 2.30pm ET, first Wednesday of every month. Second Wednesday of the month for the US Chapter

next

Our Services.

icon of hand with speech bubble showing Cynozure logo

Advise

We craft your future and business outcomes together with a bespoke and practical data strategy.

discover
Computer screen icon

Design & Build

We design and deliver data and analytics technology solutions that generate business outcomes.

discover

Maximise

We help implement and embed the business and culture change needed to deliver your ambitions.

discover

Grow

We help individuals and teams to attain their personal and professional potential.

discover

Insights.

See all
Hub & Spoken 100 episodes
Blog
18.11.21

Celebrating 100 Episodes of Hub & Spoken

read more
Light bulb in front of wire fence
Blog
15.11.21

Data Mesh Detangled

read more
Keith Goldthorpe, Lead Solution Architect, Cynozure Group
BlogCDO Hub
29.10.21

Keith Goldthorpe: Why I joined Cynozure

read more

Engage. Access. Learn

Join a unique members club with a growing network of data leaders looking to collaborate, share, learn and grow.

discover
profile image
Close
Close

Content Access.