Upcoming Events

Data Product Hub Events.

For Data Product Hub members

Venue: Online - Zoom

Time: 6pm - 7.30pm BST, third Wednesday of every month

next

Webinar: Considerations for a Successful Data Platform.

Thursday 17th March

Venue: Online

Time: 2.30pm GMT / 9.30am ET

next

Webinar: Increase Agility with DataOps.

Thursday 21st October

Venue: Online

Time: 2.30pm BST / 9.30am ET

next

The CDO Hub.

Exclusively for CDO Hub members

Time: 6pm-7.30pm BST / 1pm - 2.30pm ET, first Wednesday of every month. Second Wednesday of the month for the US Chapter

next

Our Services.

icon of hand with speech bubble showing Cynozure logo

Advise

We craft your future and business outcomes together with a bespoke and practical data strategy.

discover
Computer screen icon

Design & Build

We design and deliver data and analytics technology solutions that generate business outcomes.

discover

Maximise

We help implement and embed the business and culture change needed to deliver your ambitions.

discover

Grow

We help individuals and teams to attain their personal and professional potential.

discover

Insights.

See all
Futuristic building
Blog
30.09.21

The Metaverse: A Dystopian Nightmare?

read more
Jason Foster sittig on a chair
Blog
09.09.21

9 Lessons on Delivering a Data Strategy

read more
BlogCDO Hub
03.09.21

An energising session on compassionate leadership with conscious CDOs

read more

Engage. Access. Learn

Join a unique members club with a growing network of data leaders looking to collaborate, share, learn and grow.

discover
profile image
Close
Close

Content Access.